axe: chocolaxe.

What frightens me the most about my personal vendetta against Unilever and it’s morally-opposed advertising for Dove and Axe is that the ads are so damn good. They’re an evil genius.

Check out this Argentine spot for Axe:

(Agency: Vegaolmosponcey)

I feel less guilty about liking this spot because the whole stereotypical “girls love chocolate” thing is so over the top that it somehow seems less sexist. While still being completely sexist. Why I’m trying to justify this in my brain I’m not totally sure…


Digg!

Whatcha Thinkin?

