pantone matching @ flickr.

My inexorable march towards total design geekdom becomes shockingly apparent when I find stuff like this and it entertains me to a point that I almost want jump up and down and call my Mom. At least it also proves that there are others like me out there…

pantone1.jpg

Just like creator RIVET_sf says on his hilarious Pantone Matching Flickr Set, “Everything has it’s own Pantone colour. It’s just a matter of finding it.” If you’ve ever wondered what the Pantone code was for a can of Dr. Pepper, now you know. Finally!

pantone2.jpgpantone3.jpg

pantone4.jpgpantone5.jpg

Comments

  1. flaim says:

    LOL : ) this is insane … check out my newest post (rgb2patapone conversion 😉

    Flaim,

Whatcha Thinkin?

