dan britt: the colouring.

Ok, so no fronting, this kinda fucked me up. Colouring makes me happy. “The Shining” freaks me out. Dan Britt’s “The Colouring”, though clearly involving colouring – both in animation style and title – makes me feel weird inside and like animals want to hurt me.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Digging around on Britt’s vimeo, I found this totally sweet recent release “Woody.” This, luckily, doesn’t make me feel like hiding in the bathroom…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Comments

  1. your blog is amazing, amazing, amazing. i have been looking through it for ages and am so inspired, i’m giddy! thank you so much 🙂 i’m going to link to you right away. xo joanna

Trackbacks

Whatcha Thinkin?

