the lost levels + steve jones: the early sheets.

Ok, I know I’m a sucker for anything 8-bit related, but I just died. And went to pseudo-Super Mario 2-D  heaven. At least that’s where it starts out, and then it just gets increasingly awesome from there. Be sure to watch it to the very, very end.

UK-based digital artist and animator Steve Jones (a.k.a. Eyebath) created this piece of radness for The Lost Levels’ track “The Early Sheets.” Jones only had this one vid up on his Radar profile. Please sir, can I have some more? I’m not sure why I just quoted “Oliver”, but I think it’s because Jones is British.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Whatcha Thinkin?

