fuck buttons: surf solar.

Fuck I love Fuck Buttons. Their latest, “Surf Solar”, is big. B. I. G. It makes me want to run. Or jump off something. I felt it inside my ribcage.

Directed by Andy Hung (one half of Fuck Buttons, along with Benjamin John Power), this is the first track off “Tarot Sport”, which drops on Sept. 14. That’s in 4 days. Followed by a massive tour that’s making a stop in Toronto on Nov. 23. Time to shit my pants…

If you’re into this (and why wouldn’t you be…) check out two other past must-see Fuck Buttons gems (and my two personal favourites) “Bright Tomorrow” and “Colours Move.”

Whatcha Thinkin?

