shape+colour = 2.

This week shape+colour turns two years old. I still remember sitting down to start up with WordPress and write the first post. I had no idea how many amazing things would come from it and how many art lovers, fellow bloggers,  and crazy talented people, from all around the world, I would have the privilege of meeting.

Major thanks to everyone who stops by and to everyone who shares their own work, their links, or their thoughts. It means so much to me that you take time to send your art and your opinions my way, and I can never thank you enough. Art is meant to be discussed, pondered, considered, and shared, and sharing what I love with all of you is one of the biggest highlights and most special parts of my life.

Jeremy.

Comments

  1. happy birthday!

  2. Thank you I enjoy seeing your view of the world, and being connected to forms of working that I wouldn’t seek out on my own, and an extra big thank you for making me seem way hip to my students who have no idea how I know all this stuff… well actually I occasionally send them here to find out for themselves! so thank you, thank you!

  3. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. […] a colorful roundup of videos found and described by the color lovin' blog, shape+color (Happy 2 Years!) which has always been a reliable and sharp source for inspiring […]

Whatcha Thinkin?

