looking thru the b-sides released.

Last September I posted the killer trailer for the incredible looking short “Looking Thru The B-Sides”, directed by Saimon Chow and the folks at Golden Lucky. I had kinda forgotten about it, and then now and then I’d come across something from Chow or Golden Lucky and wonder when it was coming out. Good things, like they say, come to those who wait…

This week the full Fuel TV 8-minute short was released. And it’s fucking epic. Stop reading and watch this little stop-motion technotronic skateboard gem right now. I want to live inside Chow’s brain.

Update: I just got an email from Saimon that they’ve had a problem with the YouTube vid and had to take it down. You can watch it on Golden Lucky’s site by clicking here.

Via Motionographer

Trackbacks

  1. […] this under trippy. shape+color described it as “fucking epic.” That sounds about right. Golden Lucky’s site […]

  2. […] via: shape+colour […]

Whatcha Thinkin?